Tuesday, August 25, 2009
nowadays , bahasa subj is so boring .
damn hate it .
woosh ...
IWTGOOH !!
:D
yoohoo .
received two test score .
biologi : 8.5
biology : 29/30
was quite dissapointed with my biology score , i want a perfect but it turned out 1 mistake .
..
*sobs*
tomorrow won't be goin to school due to some reasons that i have said in the previous post .
luckily i've managed to finish my mtk hw just nw .
and thursday gt no test .
so no more burden for me .
tomorrow will be a really relaxing day for me , at last i found a time to rest myself until enough .
whaha .
will meet my fellow IX on thursday .
:D
tckr all , i knw class will be bored without me .
wakaks .
XDD
bye .
ILOHEAM.M !!