Tuesday, August 18, 2009
Rush to school this morning .
step in class & directly went to seats and do my MTK hw .
15 mins . left befoee first period and yet first & second period is biologi & we got test and what's most important is I HAVEN'T EVEN STUDY A THING !!
shitshit .
luckily ibu kris gave us some time to study .
study around 20 mins . then i lazy already .
so just slacking .
waited for the test time .
then finally it's time for the test .
the test is pretty easy .
out of around 15 ques ( included the a,b,c ) i think i got 2 mistakes .
well , quite good result i think .
after bio is econs , study .
then recess .
double period of MTK aftermath .
instead of discussing our hw , pak joni gave us another 5 ques .
gosh , freakin crazy .
then finally finish & we discuss some ques .
after finish discuss left 15 mins. yet pak joni gave us another 3 ques.
shitshit .
and whatmore this 3 ques should be done and submitted within this precious 15 mins , whether finished or unfinished and worse is this 3 ques , is recorded and the worst is i only managed to finish 1 .
.......
english after MTK .
tch.lucy looks pale and heard that she is sick so she won't be teaching us anymore and change to a new tch . who was a Djuwita School former tch .
lunch then .
din't eat just talk .
electronics two period aftermath , do projects , talk & play .
finally last subject which is biology .
had 7/10 in the pre-test .
then hwmt and dismissal .
and lastly homesweethome .
(:
to dear IX :
we got geo & sej test tomorrow .
bio & ppkn test on thursday .
english test on the upcoming monday .
econs test on next tuesday .
study hard all & hope everyone of us will pass with a flying colours grade .
:D