Tuesday, September 8, 2009
today bio paper is distributed , i got 29/30 .
but after some re-check , it turned out that the teacher check wrong so i gt perfect .
:D
today , had mtk test , i cn't do some ques , ther are ques that i cn do but i'm too careless so wrong .
i think i flunked this paper .
haihs .
&& misunderstanding happened again , i hate when it's like this .
just nw when i'm getting a chair and see the top of the locker , i saw a book of my friend , when i saw that i recalled that someone ever asked me " have u seen her book " so in a sudden way , i shouted and say if this book falls on your table you need to gv back to her , cos she's already nt studying here && that action of mine is just a joke , it is purely just a joke .
& suddenly another friend of mine thought i'm discriminating that owner of the book and bcos of that i was scolded , so as nt to create more conflict i kept my mouth shut and accept it .
what could i do again ?
if i retaliate , it will seem more that i'm at the fault .
haihs .
forget about it .
don't wish to create any trouble .
&&
P.S. this post isn't referring to anyone , it just my way to let my feelings out , anybody who are indirectly mentioned here , pls don't take it to heart .
this is no any meaning of offences .
gratefully thx .
let the bitter past past and hope the future will be better .