<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/56775806124586228?origin\x3dhttp://wandering--wonderer.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Friday, October 30, 2009

i'm here again .
just finished my dinner a while ago .
playing FFD currently .

well .
today our school celebrates the WCD .
so boring ..
we parade .
but only a short distance .
meaningless .
if real want to parade , longer distance lah .
such short distance is just a waste of time , energy .
wew .
after parade , went back to class , played PSP .
today's activity is so sian .
nth special happened , nth special to be post .
hahah .

tomorrow got pemantapan again ...
sian ahs .

11:07 PM


Tuesday, October 27, 2009

school is still the same .
no difference .
well , one word to describe : *boring* .
--

today feliza came to school .
she just came back from singapore yesterday , maybe ?
hmm .
she is still the same .
no difference .


idk what's goin to happen again .
a problem hasn't yet solved another came again .
haihs .
i'm really in the state of *desperation* .
...

if he wouldn't want to tell , don't probe into it .
just remain silent .
cos silence sometimes is the best ending though it remained mysterious ..


i know that is nt the best choice but that's the best choice currently .

10:18 PM


Friday, October 23, 2009
i'm NOBODY

so today we go to school for the PTC .
my overall average is 83.25 .
don't have any special feelings to it .
ain't sad neither happy .
now i'm in the state of 平常心 .

to someone : although idk the reason but still i must say sorry to you . i apologized .

i felt that i'm nobody ..

9:52 PM


Thursday, October 22, 2009

when i woke up early in th morning , i felt unwell .
my head aches so much , my body aches all over too .
i had the thought of nt goin to school , but remembering that i hv 2 tests today so i decided to drag myself outta the bed & prepare myself to school .

when i arrived at school , i felt so tired but i must revised cos i haven't revise any subject ystdy .
read some then pak johny came in .
&& our mtk test started .
i got some mistakes in the test .
there is a question very easy but i did wrong cos i'm nt in a good condition & my brain whirled up .
if i'm nt sick today that will be better .
i afraid i'll flunk this paper .
god bless me .
i don't want any remedials again .
after the test , pak johny distributed our previous test paper .
for the remedial of 1st test , i got 92 .
eventhough i get 92 but it will still be recorded as 63 cos it's a remedial .
how i hope that 92 will be the score .
haihs .
then the 2nd test i got 95 .
:D
i'm so happy .

after double period of mtk , is econs .
test again .
haihs .
i think i won't score well in this test .
hmm .

at p.e time , we played volley .
the first set was won by opponent .
the second set we won .
the third set they won .
actually it is so close lah .
so sad .
kenny lim really make me so angry today .
he is very annoying , irritating .
always talktalk , very loso .
after p.e , we went up to class & attacked kenny lim .
who call him to be so noisy .

then dismissal .
waited quite a while for bus to come .
homesweethome then .

now i still feel a bit unwell .
tomorrow is the PTC .
i'm afraid that my results is low .
hope everything will go well .

these few days , im3 so sucks .
always received msg so long .
a msg that is sent on 9pm could arrive at 10++pm .
make me so frustated .
hope the connection will be fine soon .

7:30 PM


Wednesday, October 21, 2009

(:

today fisika paper 1 & paper 2 is distributed .
for the 1st i gt 70 , for the 2nd i got 79 .
nt satisfied with it .
today had 2 tests .
sejarah & english .
our new com tchr has come .
he is so eccentric .
a bit sot .
i bliv his brain cable is not conneceted well .
hahah .

friday is our PTC day , so holiday .
but still saturday we should go to school for pemantapan .
sian .

readers of my blog .
bliv me .
tomorrow kenny lim will be crushed .
damn him .
hahah .

tomorrow gt 2 tests again .
mtk & econs .
i haven't reviewed both .
haihs .
why am i so lazy .

the dealer sucks & fucks .
bad service .
go die lah .

bb .

10:35 PM


Tuesday, October 20, 2009

yoyoyo .
((:

today is the marriage of kelvianto & christina wohs .
so happy for them .
*just nw we went to pacific hotel & celebrated it .* hahah
:D

received bio paper today , got perfect* .
yeehaa .
happy .
(:

today class is so hot , very stuffy , air is nt circulating .
--

nowadays , no more music , arts , mandarin , electronics classes .
all are replaced by UN subjects .
boring .
tomorrow gonna school again .
haihs .
i'm so vexed up with the school environment .
i can't let myself out .
hmm .

10:53 PM


Friday, October 16, 2009

i'm backk .

i thought ystdy no test woh .
but actually ystdy got bio test .
luckily , i knw how to do .
then today 3 test sia .
fisika , kimia & math .
gosh .
*faints*
fisika test is soso .
kimia : quite easy but i can't do few ques .
math : easy .
actually i have 100% confidence on my math loh .
but after finish the test & it's dismissal , i went down .
the rest are still upstair having their test .
then suddenly agus went down & told me that my XLB is wrong .
and bla bla .
& that made me so stress sia .
dk lah .
idc lah .
hope correct lah .

today , tch maricor went to our class in english time .
tch . josephine is nt teaching anymore .
she's been herre for only about a week or less and nw she didn't teach .
&& tch maricor said that nxt week tch lucy will come back & teaches us .
wew .
nowadays in mondial , tchrs always cchanging .

tomorrow got pemantapan again .
boringg .

exams over faster pls & holiday pls comes faster .
tytyty .
god bless .
:D

9:44 PM


Wednesday, October 14, 2009

i'm backkkkk !!

these few days , my phone work so slowly .
i wonder why .
but after a thorough check , the reason is bcos my phone kept too many messages .
3230 sms .
&& so i decided to delete it .
but i'm sososo nt willing to delete it , cos many memories .
hahhah .
but for my phone sake , i delete it all .
ehmm .
now my sms is 0000 .
kakkas .
& my phone work fast now .
(:

tomorrow no test .
yeehaa .
but friday is full of test and the ff days also many tests .
@@

i want to go to singapore asap .
december's holiday come faster .

7:47 PM


Saturday, October 10, 2009

i'm here again !
:D

today is saturday .
yeehaa .
early morning wake up to go to school .
then go home at 12++ .
head back to home && ate lunch .
such a nice lunch ; chicken curry .
then head to shop .
help mom for 2 hrs then go back home .
take bath , fix myself .
& off i to NH .
you knw what , i stupidly wait for that " gong zhu " for 30 minutes & 33 seconds for her to come .
finally she came & off us walk to NH .
go to NH meet friends & saw quite lots of ppl .
we walk around .
browsing & we bought 2 clothes for desy as her gift .
oh yeah .
today is the celebration of desy's b'day .
after getting her gift , we walk around again & then we go to Pizza Hut .
desy treated .
tyvm desy .
(:
after eat we go to STUDIO 21 but no nice film so we decided to K .
and we appeared at Happy Puppy , sang @ rm. 303 for 2 hrs .
during that time , many had go home even the birthday girl had gone home .
& only i , edwin , viky , eka , nely , yenny & chris was left at the last .
after the singsangsung , edwin & viky directly go home .
& the rest of us go to Hypermart to buy things .
after buying things , chris & nely went home .
so left me , eka & yenny .
we all walked home together .
that's all for today's outing .
hope the birthday girl enjoyed it .
&& lastly Happy Belated Birthday Desy !!
((:

11:36 PM


Thursday, October 8, 2009

i'm here again .
this few day very sian so no blogging .

today we had mtk test .
wew .
i've just finished remedial on tuesday & test come again .
the test is easier than the first test .
but due to some carelessness i got 2 mistakes .
i'm sososo stupid .
a question i forgot to divide by 7 , another question the answer supposed to be 7,01cm i made it become 7,01mm .
shitshitshit .
hope i pass lah .
don't want any remedial again .
plsss ...

this few days , many new tchr came .
new english tchr : tchr josephine .
new com tchr : unknown .
new geo tchr : unknown .
new ppkn tchr : idk the name .
this new ppkn tchr very irritating .
i wonder why all mondial's ppkn tchr love to call to do sypnosis .
so tiring sia .
always lidat .

tomorrow is friday .
:D
VERY happy .
i wanna watch SURROGATES !!

9:20 PM


Saturday, October 3, 2009

i'm back here again .
today is the Mid-Autumn Festival .
so lemme congratulate everybody :
Happy Mid-Autumn Festival .
may you enjoy your mooncake with a freshly brewed tea and the heartwarming companion of the moon .
((:

today early morning go shop help mom .
help mom to do the accounts .
very tired ah .
sat there over 30++ mins to count the account .
then around 4 go home .
do all the chores should be done .
play com soon .
play for around 2++ hrs .
then change sis play .
around 10 , parents come home .
so we eat .
mom prepared steamboat .
yummy .
i love the time when we're having steamboat .
very nice feeling .

& now here i'm blogging , parents&sis are out to temple .
i very sian wanna go so stay at home watch tv .
:D

may everyone hv a pleasant day .
(:

11:07 PM


Friday, October 2, 2009

yoo .
i'm savouring my dinner ( fried kwayteow ) nw .
so late ya , it can be counted as supper liao ah .
hahah .

today , less people come .
agus & christina absent .
so students are less again .
early in the morning , 2 periods of fisika , do some sw then agama go to religion room and read parittas .
then recess .
after that is mtk .
free time .
kimia aftermath .
free time too .
played hide & seek .
then eng , free time also , play hide & seek also .
then lunch .
after that mandarin , free time too .
then 3 periods tch raul time .
he left us sw .
do finish & play for a while .
then go home .

today , two friends' phones are consficated .
so sad .
i forgot to bring eka's cd home .
shitshit .
actually , i planned to watch it during sat & sun .
haih .

11:43 PM


Thursday, October 1, 2009

yoyoyoyo .
i'm here .
today's school is so quiet cos most of the students go to Nongsa for the team building camp .
first & second subj is pak joni's class , he gave us free time .
so we used this time to finish our artworks .
then finishing the arts , i go over to the place where vivi & yenny seated .
& we talked a lot of things .
then the very shortshort 2hours ended and nect to mtk is econs , free time also .
so we continued our talk .
this time comes another 3 person .
then when we talked the story halfway , yenny bursts to tearS .
gosh .
so sudden .
& cos of her , i'm blamed , they thought i made her cry .
i'm so innocent .

after econs is recess , canteen is so quiet & nt crowded .
buying foods are even easier , no need to wait .
after eating , back to class again .
now is ppkn time .
but ibu kris came substituting .
we also got free time .
yeeha .
so many free times , nice ..
then suddenly tch jeanette popped up , leaving us bio sw for later class cos she'll be goin to Nongsa too .
so we did our sw .
soon finished .
& ppkn time finished .
then bio we had free time cos we've finisihed the sw she gave .
nxt is eng class .
suddenly i wanna play police & thief .
so iasked everybody to join .
funfunfun .
but lunchtime is approaching already , so went down eat first .
after eat , we went up again .
&& continued our police & thief .
funfunfun +++ .
hahhah .
my clothes full of sweat but nt as many as kelvi's .
kelvi's cloth is wet like that he just come back from raining .
hhahah .
then pe time come .
actually want to play volley but cancelledd so just idle around the court , talking , playing & crazying ( eventhought the only person who is crazying is me ) .
hwahwahwa .
bored then go out .
then go down again to soccer field , see them play for a while then go up again .
& we played police & thief again .
((:
nicenice .
i'm uncaught yet .
i felt so weird when nobody come to find me so i wen back to class , it turned out that they are goin home already .
so bad them , no inform me one .
hahhas .
then we all go home .

wew.wew
after i reach home .
my leg very sore ah , maybe bcos run too many times and too tired .
i've decided tommorow i'm goinn to school .
but nt to study but to play .
:DD

11:38 PM




Web Master




Credits
Do not touch please
Layout by: Joey
Background: Found it on deviantart