<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/56775806124586228?origin\x3dhttp://wandering--wonderer.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Monday, November 30, 2009

hello peeps !
i'm here again .

today morning no flag ceremony .
nice ..
we had our p.e practical exam today .
when we go outside , the teacher hadn't come .
so we decided to play dodge ball .
when we hv finished grouping , we put the ball in middle .
& out of nowhere , suddenly desy ran towards the ball & kicked it .
it flew to a corner .
then werianto go & catch .
but that foolish boy kicked the ball again & hit ronald's leg .
& go out to the outer side of school which is filled with full tall grass .
then they climbed out the gate and go get the ball .
but still can't find it .
& so i , vivi , yenny & jacq decided to go for an adventure .
we walked through the grass & find the ball .
it super fun can !!
seems like we're in a real adventure .
those tall grass really gives a good ambience .
i love it although it is very itchy after too much gesture with grasses .
*laughs*
but in the end , still couldn't find the ball .
so no choice but to climb back the gate .
& it's time for our exam .
basket : shooting .
actuallu should be volley , but the ball had flown to another dimension .
X3
so we had our shooting .
i got 1 shot in over 5 points .
i know it's lame .
but at least nt get zero , cos lots of ppl got zero .
(:
after the exam , head back to class .
& get bag .
go downstairs , bus is nowhere to be found .
shit .
i'm left again .
few friends hadn't gone home too , some were left by bus too , some were hadn't been fetched .
i wait the bus for almost 1 hour or more .
ohshitf*cker !!
at last no choice , so take ojek with several friends , cos they are not yet fetched too .
and homed .
once upon reaching home , take bath .
do chores .
eat .
watch tv .

tomorrow exam :
*bahasa
*english
*history

lazy to study .
will revise l8r .
i'm still in a nt clear state of mind .
i'm asking myself , we're goin to hv exams starting tomorrow ?
hmm .
i'm nt yet in the mood for exams , haven't had exam ambience .
this led to my laziness to revise .
hmm .
i must study !!
i must get a satisfactory result !!
i want to top the class .
hahahahahaha .
though it seems a bit hard but i'll strive !
strive hard !

8:12 PM




Web Master




Credits
Do not touch please
Layout by: Joey
Background: Found it on deviantart