Tuesday, November 10, 2009
tomorrow's try-out : fisika
finished mtk try-out today .
seems there are lots of mistakes .
finished mtk MT too .
got 2 mistakes .
fed up .
i'm feeling sososo .... *dk how to describe*
i got 82 for my bahasa tryout or 41/50 .
well , it's nt so satisfying .
but still , i must be thankful that i passed .
(:
i wanna go out .
try-outs , pls end faster .
i want to go out asaply & buy manymany things .
:D