<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/56775806124586228?origin\x3dhttp://wandering--wonderer.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Friday, December 4, 2009

i'm backkk !!
((:

we have exams for whole this week and 3 days more to go & exams will be done .
hmm .
these few days' exam , i didn't study at all .
no mood to study .
i kept on reminding myself , it is term exam , you should study !
but still my body doesn't follow my command .
but luckily , i cn do almost all the exam .

first day of exam , which is Tuesday , Dec. 1 , we had :
*bahasa : easy
*english : easy
*history : so-so
second day of exam :
*math : easy
*mtk : soso
third day :
*physics : easy
*fisika : easy
fourth day , which is today :
*biologi : easy
*biology : easy
*chems : HARD !!

damn chems , so hard .
f*ckass , damn shitass .
i think i would get a really low score in chems .
i am so fed up with chems .
bcos of chems , it delayed my time .
make me go home so late .

homed and directly went to eat .
very hungry .
ate yong tauhu .
yummy !
:D

after eat , go home & do chores .
it's raining all day , since afternoon to evening .
go to shop , help mom .
then homed around 8 & cooked noodle for my pre-dinner snack .
*laughs*
now typing & waiting dad&mom come home & will go eat .

we're goin to hv 4 tests on monday .
*kimia
*sejarah
*geografi
*mandarin IQ test

i want to go out asap after exam is over .
maybe go to kaixingou with YCN or go to eka's birthday bash at seoul ?
but i don't feel like to go to the birthday bash due to some special reasons .
very embrassing .
will see l8r .
&& after exam , i wanna go buy clothes .
i want myself to be free .
buy anything what i want .
i want to enjoy myself , well treat it as a present given to myself by me for all the hardwork i've done .

good bye .

phrases of the week :
*pong pong , you chuo ma ?
*big laughs*
hahhahahha .

9:37 PM




Web Master




Credits
Do not touch please
Layout by: Joey
Background: Found it on deviantart