<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/56775806124586228?origin\x3dhttp://wandering--wonderer.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Monday, January 25, 2010

it's been like 5 days since i last post .
these few days have been busy days for me .
my life is so hectic .
tired .
i'm nt so in the mood to blog but to keep my blog alive so i'll post some words here .
(:


early morning , we're told to assemble .
& the talking show starts .
from bu sri - ibu irma - bu sri .
my ears are loaded with blablabla .

try-out results are out today .
fuckedhell .
i'm TOTALLY dissapointed with my fucking score .
bahasa : 7.40 ( though i'm the highest but still a no-no for me )
mtk : 6.67
eng : 7.80
IPA : 6.75
total : 28.62
average : 7.15
i really dk how do they check the papers .
actually when we're discussing the answers for the try-out , i counted my IPA score .
it should be 7.50-8.00 but i only got 6.75 in the result slip .
& i can't believe our english so low , even the highest in class is only 8.00 .
that's totally out of our imagination .
fuckfuckfuck .
i strongly believe that there must be errors in the checking .
thinking of it makes my blood boils .

i shall stop it here .
too furious now .


anw , there's something ought to be happy for .
my birthday is only 1 month away .
*smiles*

9:48 PM


Wednesday, January 20, 2010

today we hv our mtk try-out .
it's pretty easy .
nt as hard as what i expected .
(:

after the try-out , we had our regular subjects & then till 1 , we cn go home .
i together with eka , yenny & pris took vivi's bus & go to our stop .
today's stop :
NH >> coffeetown
planned to eat & study there but bcos the place is just to small so we decided to find other places .
soon , nely came too .
then pris went home .
so the rest of us walked to eka's house & studied there .
but most of the time , we played , ate & talked .
hahah .
it feels so nice .
maybe next we cn go to eka's house again & talktalktalk .
(:

today eka lent me Autumn's Concerto 下一站,幸福 discs to me .
wowwowwow .
this film is ABSOLUTELY nice .
really nice .
you guys should go & watch asaply .
no regrets watching it .
hahah .
:D

tomorrow , we're goin to hv ipa & english try-out .
hope i cn do we in the test .
& everyone too .
God Bless Us .
(:

bye for now , want to continue to watch Autumn's Concerto .
*smiles*

10:03 PM


Monday, January 18, 2010

well .
it's another new week .
had flag ceremony this morning .
lots of ppl were late .

today we school-ed until 1 only .
bcos tomorrow we're going to hv tryout from govt .
subject for tomorrow bahasa .
wednesday : english
thursday : mtk & ipa .
ohshittyhell .
why they must make mtk & ipa together in a day .
two hard subjects met up .
fuckhell .
--

went to happypuppy with vv , eka & pris after school .
took pris's bus from school directly to NH .
yeehaa .
(:
we should relaxed first before the try-out .
hahah .
we do knw how to enjoy our life .
yea .
that's the purpose of our life .
enjoyenjoyenjoy .
we sang for 2 hrs .
well , we had crazy time inside .
so happy .
we're singing , studying , messing around .
hahah .
we treat that room like our own room .
:D
after 2 hrs singing , we went our own way .
we're seperated .
i & eka went home .
pris went to ferenssa .
vivi went to edukits .
back at home , go bath then watched tv .
slack all night .
never study loh .
futhermore , tomorrow gt mtk MT .
will revise MTK tomorrow at sch during recess .
as for the bahasa try-out maybe i'll get up earlier tomorrow & study , if i could get up .
hahah .

that's all for now .
bb .


*believe in yourself , bcos you're the most dependable companion*

11:02 PM


Sunday, January 17, 2010

so ystdy was vivi's b'day celebration .
let's go back to ystdy for the mean time .
(:

loading ...

16.01.10

woke up at 8 morning .
take bath , prepare myself .
then had breakfast .
& off to school .
cos pemantapan start again .
siann .
arrived school , only vivi & aldo were here .
talked with vivi .
blablabla .
then soon more & more ppl appeared .
had our pemantapan .
sian ttm .
--
after the pemantapan , i , chris , vivi & eka took a ride from yenny & go to her home .we helped her with some house chores .
we so kind leh .
then i go play her com .
hahha .
play sims3 while waiting yenny take bath & chris help vivi make-up .
then after all was finished , yenny's bro offered us a ride .
& we set off .
i & eka alighted at LP & vivi , yenny & chris go to Tunas Baru ( vivi's house ) .
i had my lunch at shop .
then after lunch , off i go to Tunas Baru to meet them .
saw them soon .
& we walked & talked .
chris's make-up skill is indeed good & yenny's choosing clothes skill at last get better .
why ?
cos they succeed to turn vivi into a very posh-looked lady .
hahha .
:D
reached NH .
and so the girls on action again .
yenny go to see shoes .
she saw a shoes that she like so much .
but .
in the end ..
no size suitable for her .
& she was very mad there .
hhaha .
everything she liked will not go smoothly .
tough life .
so then we strolled around .
searching vivi gift .
after a like 1++ hr , we finally bought vivi's gifts .
we gave her a pair of shoes & a bag .
& yenny bought a ring & a clothes for herself .
after a long walk , we're hungry .
so we go to citra pempek to have our meal done .
yummy .
(:
after eat , go buy bubble tea .
soon nely came .
& we meet up with joe , viky & eka .
so we went to happypuppy .
singsangsong .
eka , viky & joe didn't joined to sing cos they're goin to buy vivi's gifts .
so we had our time singing .
lalalala .
happyhappy .
goin to happypuppy makes me feel happy .
it rhymes .
hahahaha .
*big laughs*
after sing , we went back to NH & strolled around .
finally , yenny got shoes !!
hahha .
bought it at MXT .
then soon we meet up with everybody .
ppl appeared :
vivi , yenny , chris , nely , joe , eka , viky , jacq , pris , yap , hyerin & lastly meeeeee .
(:
edwin & desy couldn't make it due to some reasons .
then together we a group walk to TunasBaru .
arrived there , WOW .
as much as i predicted , it really happened , + a pink living thing .
ppl who were there will knw what i meant .
we had a feast there .
ty vivi for the meal .
the sotong grg & sup asparagus were delicious .
(:
after the meal , the girls camwhored a lot .
then we go to vivi's room to take a look .
after that , we went back to NH again .
yap went home .
then the girls go to stingers to play .
the boys go to studio for car-racing .
as for me , shuttling between two places .
after they finished their DDR & car race , we went to happup again .
this is the first where vivi sang so loudly & freely .
she doesn't care for anything anymore , she has let herself so free .
i am sure she had a very nice time today .
she broke her records .
hahha .
(:
while in the process of singing , many guys went home .
at the last left nely , chris , joe , viky , eka & me .
we're always the latest to go home .
then k-time finished .
& off everyone homed .
homed around 11 .
had a very fun day .
(:
i love it , if everyday is birthday of ppl , that'll be very great !
:D

17.01.10

today woke up around 10++ .
go to shop around 11++ .
helped mom .
dad go to Pacific for the what Bhikku talkshow lah .
school got invite us too , but i rejected .
then at around 6++ , dad finally is back .
& it's our turn to go out now .
i , mom & sis go to BCS .
it has been a longlonglong time since i came to BCS bcos most of the time go to NH .
mom buy clothes , sis buy clothes & as for myself i got myself a short pants .
(:
stayed at there until like 8++ then we went home .
watched tv at home .
then when parents are homed , we went out to dine .
& now , it's sleeping time .
tomorrow gt school .

byebye .
*wavewave*

11:37 PM


Thursday, January 14, 2010

hello i'm back !
(:

school's back to normal .
yea .
we're still as noisy as before , school is still sucks as before , tch(s) are still nuisance to me , hw(s) are haunting .
nowadays , we're facing the same face tch(s) always .
gahh .
bcos UN is nearing , so most subjects are local subjects .
i'm so bored to see the same faces .
time do fly .
UN is really nearing .
though i'm nt really depth in thought with UN but still yea there's ofc some kind of afraid .
as the time get nearer , i'm getting more nervous .
hmm .
i bet everyone is feeling the same with me .
but i'd like UN to come soon too .
end soon & i'll be free .
holidaysholidays .
a probably 2++ months holiday .
the thought of that made me so happy .
yea .
i MUST pass UN & we all MUST .
& i bliv we will .
grade IX add oil .
(:
jiayoujiayoujiayou !
that's the spirit to go .
we''ll graduate with glory & flying colour results .
:D

& today is VIVI's birthday .
happy birthday vi !
wish u atb .
may everything be fine for you .
& hope God will open a road for you where it shall be the true path of your life .
goodluck .
(:

& to all IX :
let's strive harder & we shall see the best future .
*smilesmile*

10:01 PM


Sunday, January 10, 2010

okay , i'm here .
i'm veryveryvery tired now !
@@
didn't plan to blog actually but for the sake of my beloved peeps , i'll blog .
hhaha .
(:

let me tell you all my very tiring adventure today .
woke up early morning @ 10 am .
then take bath & off to shop .
help mom .
koko's coming with his gf .
so @ 1pm lidat , i & sis go to harbour bay to fetch him & his gf .
after fetch them , head back to shop .
then sis & i with koko & his gf go to indorasa for lunch .
had bak kut teh & chicken rice .
yummy .
after the meal , we went to NH .
koko & his gf shopped around .
they bought lots of thingy .
went to everyday spa & massage aftermath .
koko & his gf want to hv spa & massage .
so they took the packet c which includes aromatherapy massage , bodyscrub , milkbath , spa , something lidat lah @ 249k each person , so 2 ppl equals to 498k .
bcos it is already full so we need to wait .
so koko book first .
must wait for another hour .
& we decided to k first in order to kill time .
so it is ofc none other than happy puppy .
take small room , sang for an hour , had heineken & cosmopolitan .
(:
after an hour of lalala , we head back to everyday for the spa & massage .
as i & sis didn't go for the spa & massage so we sat there & watch tv .
after like an hour passed , i'm hungry so i & sis went to kfc first .
i had my meal done there .
sis didn't eat .
then we head back to shop first cos koko still need a lot of time before the treatment finished bcos it lasts for 2.5 hrs .
arrived shop , help mom again .
& finally @ 9pm , koko & his gf are back to shop .
then they are goin back to sg already cos they need to work tomorrow .
so mom help them to book ticket @ 10.30pm one .
& off they go to harbour bay .
bb .
(:
& i continued helping mom .
this is the main point : i help mom till 11++pm at shop .
bloodyshit .
nvr close shop so late .
before latest is 10.30pm .
& i was so tired .
then we went back home .
& went out to hv dinner .
had curry fish head , tikpan tahu & frog .
yummy .
had carlsberg too .
*smiles*
so full .
homesweethome aftermath .
(:

it's 1pm now .
@@
& i'm watching guessguessguess right now .
guessguessguess is ending soon .
maybe gonna turn in now .
bb .

1:00 AM


Friday, January 8, 2010

hello again .
this is my 2nd post of the day .
(:

after getting report card , went back to shop .
help mom for a while .
then go back home .
eat , watch tv .
@ 6pm go to shop help again .
help till night .
then go to NH after shop is closed .
first destination as always Match , mom's gonna browse for clothes .
in the end , mom picked 3 & brought it for testing later at home .
next , we go to futuremen .
my turn .
(:
i bought 2 shirts & a shorts .
total : 500k++ after 10% discount .
then we go to sunboss , bought grandpa's clothes .
after that go stroll around to find sis's white shorts .
but in the end still couldn't find it .
so we decided to go home .
homesweethome soon .
had korean noodle .
(:

got to go .
bb .

11:46 PM



hello guys !
i'm back .

6th Jan is our first day of school .
didn't study at all .
chat & play all the time .
dismissal @ 4pm .
(:

skipped school ystdy which is 7th Jan .
stayed shop help mom & stayed home slack .
(:

today other schools are having their studies but our school had the issuance of 1st term report card .
it makes me so nervous .
i had never been like this before .
@@
i got rank 3 .
happy , bcos i thought i would be in the 4th or 5th but luckily i still cn get a place in the top 3 .
yea , scores are deproving .
but i'll do better this year , for sure .
hahha .
(:
my overall score/average ( local report card ) : 2198/81.41
( international report card ) : 86.33
still considerable okay .
but compared to last year indeed my scores are miserable .

now , my heart burden was finally taken off .
feel better .
at least i didn't waste on the money that my parents worked for my education .
*smiles*
i MUST be better this year .
that's my promise to myself .

&& now it's time to enjoy myself .
relax .
but ..
we'll be having our try-outs during CNY from 19th feb - 23rd feb .
we must be back to school on 17feb .
so our CNY holiday is only from 14feb-16feb .
:(
utterly dissapointed with mondial .
screwed up my CNY plan .

&& UN was just steps ahead .
it will be held on 29 march - 1 april .
time flies .
sickening study life .
D:

anw , i'll be posting our class ranking , so friends cn see here instead of spamming me with msg(s) .
((:

1st : Ronald Wangdra
2nd : Kenny Lim
3rd : Justin Tan , which is yours truly (:
4th : Vivi
5th : Priscillia Winona
6th : Jacqueline Diana
7th : Werianto
8th : Firanti Claudia Gea
9th : Nely Niawati
10th : Edwin Leo
11th : Agus Fernando
12th : Yap Fitri
13th : Yenny Juwita
14th : Hermanto
15th : Joevincent
16th : Natasha Gloryanda Naomi Mononutu
17th : Sonia Valerie Wisesa
18th : Stefanus Desnaldo Harnanto
19th : Desy Oktoria
20th : Christina Mok
21st : Kelvianto
22nd : Eka Susanto
23rd : Tassya Shafira
24th : Viky Sandi

*Jan Paul P. Barerra , Sara Ella Molskred Cuyuca , Lee Su Hye Rin , Rachel WanJiaQi are not included in the rankings bcos they're foreign students .
(:

ok .
that's all .
tired type so many .

have a nice day .


P.S. today's post is 8th january's , i also don't get a heck what's blogger doin by making today's date 7th january .
main point : this is 8th January's post .
tyvm .
(:

do tag before leaving !
:D

2:14 PM


Tuesday, January 5, 2010

tomorrow school is re-opening .
oh shittyhell .
@@

i fell sick today .
i also dk the reason .
when i woke up , my whole body ache so much .
then i feel very sleepy & lethargic .
but now it's getting better .
should prepare myself to go to sch tomorrow , i haven't even fix my books & i haven't done any hw given by the teacher .
will rushed it out tomorrow at school .
hahha .

i am so tired .
hope everything will be well tomorrow .
hope that tomorrow will be a great day .

can't blog more .
need to prepare & adjust myself .
bb .

9:09 PM


Sunday, January 3, 2010

first of all , i wanna tell everybody that i'm back to business .
i want to earn back all the money that i had spent .
(:

just now afternoon a fire was caught in NH .
all shop are closed .
that's what i heard from them .
i also dk what's the reason that led to that disaster .

just finished watching 煮持人 Cooking Without Clothes .
this is also a movie created by singapore .
this one is slightly better than the other two .
the other two "yi qie cong yi zu kai shi" & "xiang ri kui de yue ding" were lame .
no meaning at all .
sian ahs .

friends are all asking me when i'll go to sch .
6th or 11th dec ?
idk ..
so vexed over it .
wanna go when 11th .
but the thought of bringing so many books on monday + early flag ceremony .
@@
*faints*
so maybe i'll go on 6th , so my books can be brought seperately .
6th one time & 7th one time .
so it'll be nt so heavy .

vivi's birthday is coming & she's goin to treat us , so now i'm thinking what to gv her .
ehmm .
*think hard*

happy ! :D
finally , i could get a chance to watch 溏心风暴之家好月圆 .
cousin goin to rent it so i'll be able to watch .
hv been waiting for this show .
(:

i need a lot of time more .
God , please let the time ticks slower .

11:08 PM


Saturday, January 2, 2010

i'm back to batam !
@@
sian ah .

take 14.40 ferry back to batam .
saw quite lots of regconized ppl .
something happened & it creates a chaos .
haih .
don't like to talk aboout it .
damn shit ferry !
so hot , gt aircon like no aircon !
stupid wavemaster no 5 .
but arrived at batam very fast .
only like for 30 mins .
then go to eat first at harbour bay & homed .
went to shop around 6 .
go helphelp .
then go to NH with mom , aunt & cousin at 8 .
go to futureman , i bought a short .
then go to x-pose .
but bought nth .
then head home .
had dinner & watch tv .


*i've spend like around $280 in singapore . ( excluded ferry ticket ) , if included it's like around $330 .
*harvest in sg : 2 polo tees , 4 t-shirt , 2 bermudas , 1 sandals , 1 slippers , accessories , stationeries && datoutie with yen2 , fery & nely .
happy . :D
*spend for food for like $80++ .



still couldn't adapt to the fact that it is already 2010 , time really ticks fast .
school is re-opening , exam is coming , govt. exam is approaching .
@@
timetimetime .
if God could gv me 36hrs a day , that'll be totally good .
nw i must prepare my mental & physical condition to accept all this fact .

10:50 PM


Friday, January 1, 2010

yoyoyo .
it's 2010 .
01.01.10
a newnew year !
(:

fellow cousins slack until 2pm then go out loh .
waste time .
go to AMK hub with niz , mariana & sis .
then walkwalkwalk .
they shopped lots loh .
(:
after that go to vivo city , meet up with aunt , ktc & mariani .
actually , want to eat buffet .
but cancelled bcos no place .
so no choice .
haihs .
then train-ed to tiong bahru .
i ate beef & chicken set & durian mount fuji .
tasty .
after walk , go to buy stationery & some things .
then together with mariana & sis train-ed to bugis .
sis bought a bag at $29 .
then walk around .
go to iluma .
take the longest escalator in singapore . ( probably )
from level 1 - level 4 .
so longgggggggg .
hahha .
then directly take taxi & homed around 11pm .

hmm .
today last day at sg wohs .
tomorrow goin back to batam .
sian ahs .
school re-opening soon again .
haihs .
@@
speechless .

happy 2010 !
:D

11:11 PM




Web Master




Credits
Do not touch please
Layout by: Joey
Background: Found it on deviantart