Thursday, February 25, 2010
yoyoyoyoyo guys .
how are youuuuuuu all ?
i'm back !
(:
firstly , i gt some declarations :
1. Happy 15th Birthday to Me ! *smiles*
2. Sorry for not posting blog for over a week .
3. I don't hv a Facebook account . so don't ask me if i gt ornot .
ty for paying attention .
haha . *laughlaugh*
the reason why i didn't post blog this while is bcos i hurted my leg .
how my leg got hurt ? keep on reading & you'll knw .
nxt reason is bcos i'm very lazy .
hihi .
back to past ..
L.O.A.D.I.N.G.
20th February .
yea .
i celebrate my birthday on this day .
it was a sunny morning saturday .
i woke up at 7++ .
then i go & take bath .
cooked noodle for breakfast .
then set off to eka's house .
we're going to pacific to swim .
arrived eka's house , vivi came too .
then we wait for viky .
after he came , we set off together .
upon reaching pacific , we go change clothes & jumped in to the pool .
after a while , pris & his brother , chris & hyerin came .
but hyerin didn't join swimming .
she just sitted there & watched us .
so we swimmed for 2 hrs .
shuttling between the pool , hot pool , ice water pool , sauna , steam .
& the worst came .
when we're already planning to finish the swimming session & on my way to the toilet , i slipped & fell to the floor .
it hurts man .
my right part hand & legs were hurted .
i can barely walk .
after much struggle , i stand up & walked slowly , slowly to the toilet .
& i took a long time to shower bcos when i took of clothes , my hand & leg hurt so much .
so i must do everything slowlyyyy .
so after that fell , my mood dropped to the lowest point .
what a rotten luck !
haih .
actually we planned to go to HBM first then to NH .
but my leg hurted much so we decided just go to NH directly .
reached there we go studio , but tickets , Little Big Soldier ticket .
then we go to 29 .
after an hour , we went to Tunas Baru .
i & pris are celebrating out birthdays together .
so we treat them together .
ppl who are present :
Justin ( me ) , Pris , Chris , Viky , Eka , Aldo , Jacq , Phin , Vivi , Hyerin , Yenny , Nely , Joe .
sorry if i missed anyone out .
then after our treat , we went to studio , only me , yenny , chris , nely , viky , eka & joe watched the movie .
the rest go for walk .
& so we went for the film ( Little Big Brother ) .
i fell asleep in the cinema .
all i cn hear is the laughter of the ppl inside .
14 Blades is way better than this movie .
after the movie , we just walked around then go to Gadeno for drinks .
then they gv me my gifts & after a while i went home .
i can't stay there long bcos i'm goin to hv dinner with family cos it's the 7th day of Lunar Year .
furthermore , my leg still hurt much ..
that's all for my birthday celebration .
didn't really enjoyed it bcos of that darn fell down which makes me like handicapped person , can't walk properly .
anw , i like to thank my friends for the gifts . i'm sorry i cn't say it personally last time due to my injured leg .
so still , a big thank you to you all .
(:
the next day which is sunday .
21st Feb .
my leg got worse .
it hurts even more .
i can't walk .
hurt to max .
so just laze at home .
had pizza delivery at afternoon cos mom no cook & then i unable go out buy food .
22nd Feb
our exam starts on this day .
the exam will lasted until March 4 .
what a longgg time .
but it's good .
cos i cn go home earlier .
hahah .
from 22-24 Feb, we had our TO(s) & exams .
then 25 Feb & 1-4 March , we had our exams .
yea , it is FTE .
damn fast loh .
but good too , end faster .
this few days exam , i nvr study loh .
no mood to study .
as i grow older , seems like exams are already daily activities .
so no need worry much .
haha .
had Bahasa TO & Pkn exam on this day .
our TO(s) scores will serve as our exam score for the bahasa , eng , ipa & mtk subj .
23rd Feb
had MTK TO & Math exam .
24th Feb
had IPA & English TO .
25th Feb which is today .
had Phy & Bio exam .
i'm doing ok with the test .
after back from school , plan go eat yong tahu with yenny , vivi & eka .
but the food already finished .
so closed liao .
then dk go where eat so discuss .
then decide go La Costa .
it was my first time there .
& we had steamboat there .
the food ok loh .
but very expensive .
the steamboat costs 160 loh .
actually inside very little ingredients .
better eat seoul garden .
but nvm lah .
then i had dessert > banana boat .
nice .
haha .
after the meal , they went to my house .
we sat & chatted .
after like 30 mins they go home .
yea !
tomorrow's holiday .
(:
how shall i spend my day tomorrow .
oh yeah .
my leg had recovered but when i walk still looks weird .
that's all for today .
bb .
*waves*
Happy Birthday to Me .
:D
Wednesday, February 17, 2010
hey guys !
how are your CNY ?
mine nt so nice , no ambience leh .
well .
angbao also nt much .
won't elaborate much about the CNY .
just a short summary .
14th Feb .
went to Tg.Piayu then go to swim at Harmoni .
15th Feb .
go to Seoul Garden but nt opened .
makes me very angry .
in the end , end up at aunt's house .
16th Feb .
stay home all day .
then night go aunt's house again for birthday celebration .
dad was drunk .
andand today .
woke up around 10 .
then go shop help mom .
around 12++ go to NH .
only chris was there .
then we two go Gadeno to get drinks .
soon viky came .
then we go to studio .
bought 14 Blades ticket .
watched 12.45 .
when the movie is almost starting then that stupid yenny came .
so go inside .
the movie quite nice .
rate it 4/5 .
after watch go to La Cruise .
otw to La Cruise saw ciendra , mariadi & their friends .
i ate chicken steak .
after eating , vivi came .
so i , yenny , chris & vv go to happup while viky went to m-tune .
sang for 2 hrs .
after singing , accompany yenny to pizza hut .
& she bought pizza home .
then all of us went home .
learnt a secret today .
& there's someone who always disturb vv .
that damn coward always call but nvr speak .
such a stupid , foolish person .
school re-opens tomorrow .
so sian .
wish to go back to school on monday .
Sunday, February 14, 2010
it's 00.22 now .
yea .
happy CNY to everybody !
:D
may all of u hv a pleasant year .
& wish u all a Happy Valentine's day .
(:
it's double happiness .
love , prosperity , happiness all surrounds us in this very amazing day .
lastly , once again Happy CNY & Happy Valentine's Day !!
Thursday, February 11, 2010
*yayness*
the TO will be postponed .
happyhappyhappy !
it'll be rescheduled on Feb.22 .
so we'll take the TO together with our FTE .
i know it's double stress .
but nvm .
as long as i will be able to enjoy CNY .
(:
hahha .
hmm .
i'm so frustated now .
should i go to school tomorrow ?
tomorrow gt 2 tests .
but seems like lots of ppl don't go .
arghh .
later than plan lah .
CNY is just around the corner .
another 3days .
but this year CNY got no ambience leh .
no feeling .
feels like usual day .
when i was small , i am always very elated when it is CNY .
but as i grow older , i felt that CNY is just like usual days .
it's so plain .
Saturday, February 6, 2010
today woke up pretty early woh .
woke up at 07.50 .
had breakfast .
then go to school .
today gt mtk try-out .
well , pak joni's superduperhypermega hard questions had come out .
i spent 1hr30mins to finish 30 questions .
my head now hurts if i see too much numbers .
@@
after mtk TO is recess .
a short break of 15mins still couldn't soothe my mind .
after it was bahasa's TO .
another frustrating time .
ohmygoodness .
the text was like super long .
but i finished 50 ques . in 1hr time .
went to NH with viky , eka , chris & vivi .
agus drove us there .
ty a lot .
(:
then we go walk around .
viky & eka go m-tune .
vivi stingers .
me & chris see vivi play .
then saw some mondialites having chess competition .
goodluck .
after they finished playing , go to eat .
had fried rice .
then accompany viky go buy clothes .
after that walk to LP with viky , eka & chris .
vivi went home .
then viky , eka & chris headed to eka's house .
then i helped mother the whole day .
i'm dead beat .
anw , today i got a perfume .
*yayness*
ARMANI code GIORGIO ARMANI .
i got it at a good price since it is my relative who sell it .
i got it like 35% under the market price .
hahah .
tomorrow gonna go for a haircut .
(:
CNY is coming .
hope i'll enjoy this CNY though i need to be back to sch on Feb.16 for the stupid govt. TO
that's all for today .
bb .
Thursday, February 4, 2010
something happened in the school today .
yeah .
a fire broke out .
hahha .
it is like this , when we're down to canteen .
& we had our meal .
suddenly , pak reynold rang the bell .
i thought he was chasing us out of the canteen bcos we were earlier 5 mins to go to the canteen .
so i ignored him & continued eating with friends .
but soon the canteen was already unoccupied .
only left us & another group of seniors .
as seeing no other ppl left there & pak reynold kept on yelling so we decided to go out .
so we were called to stay outside .
and i found out that a fire broke out .
& the situation was so chaotic .
teachers & students are flustered .
so we just wander around the outside of school .
& soon we were told that we cn go home .
so i rushed upstairs & took my bag , go find sis & homed .
(:
so today we don't hv the bio test & pe exam .
luckily i didn't study or else my effort would be wasted .
hahha .
Wednesday, February 3, 2010
Autumn's Concerto rocks the world .
woohoo .
lalala .
it hits 8.23% in the rating of episode 18 .
this drama will end in another 2 episodes .
can't wait to see the next episode of this drama .
*excited*
as for Hi , My Sweetheart ! it ended with a rating of 5.00% in the episode 14 , the highest rating for H,MS! is only 5.14% in the episode 13 .
i hope that AC's rating would be able to beat Fated To Love You's highest rating which is 13.83% although AC is left with 2 episodes to go but i really hope that it'll break the records .
eventhough if AC's rating didn't beat FTLY's rating but still AC is a veryvery good drama .
(:
Autumn's Concerto jia you .
i'll be waiting for episode 19 & 20 .
you guys should go & watch it .
great drama .
seems like i'm greatly promoting this film .
do i look like a promoter ?
hahah .
:D
today at school quite relax woh .
cos don't hv mtk .
hahah .
elated .
had history test today .
hmm .
tomorrow gt pe theory exam & biology test .
but i didn't hv pe textbook so couldn't study & i forget to bring back bio's book so cannot study too .
hope everything would go well tomorrow .
that's all for today .
bb .
last but not least must watch Autumn's Concerto .
hahah .
Monday, February 1, 2010
okay , it's been a week since my blog is left alone & now i'm back .
time flies .
it's in the February now .
it seems like time is ticking really way too fast .
before i nvr feel that time past fast , only recently .
do time really ticks faster than before or it is just i who felt that way ?
ticktocktick .
today , we received a hellish news .
our FTE is brought forward .
it's rescheduled on Feb.22 .
ohwell .
shit !
such a great birthday gift for me .
--
i'm goin crazy soon .
being a SMP 3 student is really tired .
everyday is occupied with homeworks , tests , try-outs , exams , lectures .
ARGH !
stop all this fucking thing !
& i don't get why the third try-out must be held on Feb.16 ?!
it is just the third day of our CNY & u expect us to go back to school & study those ugly books during our CNY celebrations & take the try-out .
ohdamnshit !
these days goverment is really ridiculous .
try calling them to hv the try-out on their idul fitri celebration & tell them to stop their celebration & go back to school & take the try-out .
i'm really going crazy !
& pak joni ALWAYS give us tons of homework .
he NEVER failed in the way of giving hw(s) .
i knw he means well to us , wanna us to learn more but we're really so tired .
like last time on our term holiday , he told us to do all the UN questions which are gathered from 2000 - 2009 .
cn you imagine how much is that ?
a big stack of papers .
& this time he told us to finish 8 pages hw .
i'm like rushing it out desperately .
now , whenever i see numbers , my head is going to explode .
veryveryvery tired .
& this week , we're all booked by tests .
from tuesday - friday .
starting from ekonomi , econs , history , p.e theory exam , chemistry , physics , math , english .
tests seasons coming again .
everytime always like this .
once a test come , all follow .
do students nowaday really need to bear these so terrible stress ?
UN is also approaching .
29 March - 1 April .
so we , the grade 9 students , are really so pitiful .
haihs .
@@