Friday, March 5, 2010
tryouts' results were out last monday .
here's my score :
bahasa : 7.35
mtk : 8.75
eng : 9.15
ipa : 7.25
total : 32.50
average : 8.13
& i topped the class in this try-out .
(:
happyhappy .
ystdy was the last day of our exam .
we had our chems exam ystdy .
pretty confusing .
@@
after finishing the exam , hanged out with agus , chris , yenny , nel & vi .
it was still pretty early & malls are nt yet open so we call agus to spin around .
we spinned around batam center , after like an hour we stopped at gelael .
go to kfc & drank .
chat there .
when it's almost 12 we directly head off to NH .
we went to two nine .
but still nt yet open so we go to panda zone , billiard for an hour .
it's my first attempt .
& i'm the winner .
haha .
:D
after the billiard session , we go to hv our lunch done at citra pempek .
then we stroll around NH to help agus an errand .
after the mission is done , we head to happup .
otw to happup , agus met his friends so we seperated ways .
after the happup , we met with agus .
then we head to BCS .
but there's no parking lot so we went out and agus drove us home .
ty for the ride yea .
(:
and today is the birthday of mondial .
so they had presentations .
watched them present then around 11 like that go home liao .
spent all day at home today .
just nw evening , my nose bled .
and it is so scary .
in all my life , i never experience this kind of nose bleeding .
usually it'll end soon but this time , it kept on flowing .
i used like a box of tissue loh .
the blood is too many until it was thrown up by me from my mouth .
too many .
luckily , mom got home at that time & she helped me to make .
in a short time , the blood had stopped dripping .
maybe i've dripped a litre of blood yea or even more .
i'm thinking like , is my blood goin to drip finished ?
hahah .
so foolish am i .
hope it won't happened again .
i've finished watching Autumn's Concerto few days ago .
mom bought the disc .
oh well , it is such a damn great drama .
(:
guys out there should go & watch it .
starting next monday , we'll be dismissed at 1 .
cos starting nxt monday all of the subject we are learning are UN subjects .
oh gosh , i'm goin to meet the same teacher everyday .
bored to max .
UN is nearing .
just another 24 days .
too fast .
but ok for me .
it'll end soon .
& holiday is really nearing .
(: