<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/56775806124586228?origin\x3dhttp://wandering--wonderer.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Wednesday, April 28, 2010

oh man .
it's 00:19 now .
my purpose to blog is just to inform you guys .
To All SMP3 students of Mondial :
pls go to school on April 29-30 .
@ 09:00SGT-finish
bcos we'll be having our graduation practice .
and our Graduation Ceremony will be held on May 8 .
yea .
that's all .
(:

12:19 AM


Friday, April 23, 2010

suddenly got a big urge to blog but idk what am i goin to blog so today's post gonna be random .
(:

it's 23:40 now , just another 20minutes and it'll be another new day .
i'm so anticipating for the day of our UN result announcement .
when is it ?
SMA's is on this upcoming monday*26 April .
while ours (SMP) is still vague .
but heard that it is one week after SMA's , so maybe it's on 3 May but some said that it's on 7May .
so still unclear .
but i hope the result come out faster .
i can't wait no more .
it'll be great if it is on the same day with SMA's .
and i'm also freaking wanna go to singapore asap .
thinking of these makes me feel so excited .
:D

i planned to make this post long , but really can't configure what to blog .
geez .

maybe , i'll make a list instead of paragraph .

so let's start .
321 , GO !

1.i'm so anticipating for tomorrow
2.UN result , when are you coming out ?
3.it's 23:45 now
4.jacq just texted me
5.i'm shuttling between channels to find nice films but to no avail
6.i wanna go to singsangsung
7.discussing with jacq about our singapore trip now
8.pris just texted me
9.when i'm browsing my images , i just realized that it had been 26days since i last took a photo
10.pris send me a goodnight greeting
11.ended my msg with jacq
12.thinking what to reply to pris
13.doesn't wish to sleep so soon
14.thinking what to buy at singapore later
15.suddenly hv a craving for A1's fried noodle & sua he piah
16.decided not to reply pris msg
17.sis's watch alarm just rang
18.i'm so wu liao now
19.counting my planned expenses for my trip later
20.i want to go for outing
21.missed the old times , so nostalgia
22.suddenly the very high-class volleyball court that i visited with yenny & vivi flashed over my mind
23.tv programmes are so boring
24.closed the TV
25.wow , i'm already on 25 , 1/4 of 100 , and my birthday is also on the 25th of February , haha
26.pressed the wrong phone program for twice
27.i want to eat durian ice kachang
28.it's 00:00 now
29.it's friday now
30.browsed my past picture & current picture , just realized i'm so FAT before
31.are you guys bored , reading these stuff ?
33.i'm goin for a jump
52.i reached here safely .
53.i want this to end at the 100th .
54.i am lost for words now
55.what should i do ?
56.do another jump ?
70.sure , i've reached it
71.another 29 to go
72.i want to experience a night outing , i mean a really night which is almost dawn like 2am maybe
73.i succeeded doing something today .
76.sis is already asleep
, no one to be bullied now
78.impressive , you guys managed to read until here . *standing ovation*
79.thinking what to eat for tomorrow's breakfast
80.just finished hearing PK by Gary Cao & Fish Leong
81.wanna watch Monga so much , is it available in Batam ? i don't think so
, by the time i get to singapore , i bet this movie has dropped
maybe i'll just buy the disc when it is released
87.Jesseca Liu looked gorgeous in New Beginnings
88.haha *laughing*
89.it's 89 now . WOW *amazed*
92.i'm almost there
94.shall end my post soon
95.hope that my UN result will be super good
99.another 1 to go
100.yay ! I've reached a hundred .

haha , i know what i do above is so stupid but it's quite fun .
you guys may try it when you feel bored & clueless what to blog .

12:07 AM


Thursday, April 22, 2010

it's 00:22 now .
nowadays , i always sleep late & wake up early .
take yesterday as example , i slept at 02:30am & wake up at 10:30am .
nowadays , i'm so busy .
from morning to night .
but this is good , it makes my life not boring , full of sparks and life seems to be lively when someone is busy .


go to NH today at 12 .
meet up with jacq & desy @kfc .
i'm the third to arrive there . *applause&drumrolls*
haha , so stupid of me , what's there to be proud .
jacq is treating bcos her birthday is coming*25 April .
we waited for others to come and after everybody came , i and jacq go order food .
seems like everytime ppl birthday , i always very busy one .
vivi is coming late so she told us to start first .
and it's eating time !
(:
when we ate halfway , vivi came .
okay , i'm so full .
actually i barely eat anything ; a piece of chicken , rice , a drink , mocha float & soup but seems like everybody is same with me , feels so full .
so after eating , it's time to do some activity to burn fats .
went for biliard , played for an hour and i make some WOW there .
haha .
:D
after the billiard-ing , we went for gift-searching .
bought a cloth for edwin as we haven t bought his gift .
as for jacq's , i'll buy it for her at sg .
next stop , JCO Donuts .
edwin is treating for his belated birthday celebration .
had 2pieces of donuts and a green tea freeze .
i'm so disappointed with the GTF , its appearance stands out among the other drinks but the taste not up to par .
planned to go to Inul Vizta As nely suggested the idea but cancelled due to the reason that i need to go back & so after the 45mins JCO-ing time , i went back .
i enjoyed today's outing though it is a short outing .
(:
people appeared today : jacq , desy , viky , edward (went home after kfc-ing) , eka (went home after billiard) , pris , edwin , nely , chris (went home at the halfway activity of JCO-ing) , vivi , yenny & yours truly .

my aunt give birth to a daughter today .
a new life has born to this world and i'm getting myself a new cousin .
:D
she was born at St.Elizabeth Hospital .
weighed 3kg .
and today is Hari Kartini so her birthday fell on the same day with this historical day .
haha .
(:

okay , it's 00:35 now .
the night is still young .
but i think i should get some sleep now bcos i need to wake up early tomorrow .
ok , that's all .
bye !

12:36 AM


Monday, April 19, 2010

well , we're already in our holiday .
it had started since last wednesday .
and now i'm racking my brains on how i'm goin to pass this superduperhyper long holiday .
wanna more outings .
but low-cost outings .
bcos i'm lack of money now .
wanna savesavesave !


wishlist right now :
-pass UN with flying colors , at least with a total score of 35
, it would be greater if the total score surpass 37 . (:
-this holiday be a super happy&exciting holiday
-go to Singapore with friends
-visit Singapore's Universal
-have a farewell party
-watch Monga
-visit the volleyball court with yenny&vivi and
have breakfast at MB with them once more
-earn money
(yes,i'm greedy ! *toomanywishes)

upcoming activities :
-go to Singapore with friends . *maybe
-grandma's 81st birthday celebration
-relatives' wedding

so now , all i'm waiting for is time .
wait for the time where our UN results come out , wait for time to go to sg with friends .

i hope everything will go well , will go smoothly and will be like what i wish for .
(:


andandand ,
Happy 1st Year Anniversary to my blog .
(:
yea , it lasted one year .
*smiles*

11:11 PM


Saturday, April 10, 2010

woke up at 7 something today .
damn early loh .
once wake up , stomachache sia .
go cakemaking . *eww*
haha .

then around 11 go shop .
at around 12.30 go to NH .
viky & chris celebrated their birthday .
arrived at NH , met up with chris .
then after that , go to hypermart to help her buy things .
pris & desy is hungry so we went to JCO , had avocado donuts .
yummy .
you guys should try the avocado taste .
after that , we went around searching for viky & chris' gifts .
after long walking & searching , bought long sleeves clothes for viky & bought bracelet for chris .
then we all seperated .
we decided to meet up again at pizza hut at 3 .
nely go to piano lessons , i & chris happup .
desy , pris , vv & yenny dk go where .
viky , eka , kelvi , hyerin , phin & jacq go play around maybe .
i & chris had one hour singing session .
sang halfway , eka & kelvi came .
after around 15 minutes , they go to meet viky & co for billiard .
after i & chris finished singing , we went to 29 .
gathered with everyone there .
then played halfway , kelvi & eka go fetch nely .
then we all head to pizzahut .
ohdamn .
i almost burst my stomach at pizza hut .
i had 4-5 slice of pizza , 3-4 pcs chicken wings , 3 pcs baked chicken chunks , 2 plate of spaghetti shared with chris & phin & 2 glass of drinks .
after that sumptuous meal , my stomach become super bloated loh .
feel like vomiting .
over-full .
the food had reached my throat .
haha .
after eat , pris , desy & hyerin went home . then we went to studio .
viky , eka played m-tune .
planned to go to happup , but due to many ppl don't want to go so we cancelled it .
we go for billiard instead of happup .
had 2 hours billiard-ing .
when we played halfway , chris went home .
had a table with vv , jacq , phin & yenny .
viky , kelvi & eka opened another table .
after an hour of billiard-ing passed , yenny & nely homed .
finished the biliard at 8:45 like that .
my leg super sore loh , stand so long .
today maybe is the first time jacq played billiard & she showed some good potential .
quite a fast-learner .
unlike yenny .
haha .
jacq must thanks me 35818935176x for me praising her .
hahha .
:D

after billiard , i & eka went home .
leaving jacq , phin , vv , kelvi & viky there .
had a great day today .
will hv another outing after UAS .
go billiard again .
haha .

reached home , mom offered me to eat dinner .
got crab leh .
but i'm too full so i skipped it .
oh my precious crustacean .
i will hv you soon .
i promise you .
haha .
(:

good night all !
hv a pleasant dream .

11:21 PM


Tuesday, April 6, 2010

we had our practical exam going on now .
we had bahasa , eng & music .
i had pancasila reading for bahasa which i only get 20/28 which is equivalent 71 *superunsatisfied* ):
we had impromptu speech for eng & i got 88 .
for music , we played keyboard & sing a national song .

as for tomorrow , we're going to hv religion , computer practical exam .
for religion , we need to memorize some parittas , meditation & blablabla .
for computer is still unknown .
i just finally memorize the damn long paritta*Ettavata .
my brain like gonna explode .
had a hard time memorizing it .
gonna review that paritta again tomorrow morning .
--
& for thursday , we're goin to hv bio , fis practical exam .
and soon on 12-14 april , we'll hv our UAS .
and soon holiday .
*yayness* :D


mom was invited to the Grand Opening of Inul Vizta on saturday .
she asked me to go .
& i just found out that it was opened by mom's friend .


i found out something recently ..
i felt pity for that person but i'm also very angry with that person .
geez .
that person is just too !@#$%^&* .
shouldn't be in that way .
太惹人讨厌 .

10:49 PM


Thursday, April 1, 2010

UN is over ! *yay*
haha .
left UAS & Praktek .
oh shit .
we're goin to do speech for bahasa praktek exam .
@@

today morning someone declared her love to me .
hhah .
i know she's fooling around .
bcos today is April's Fool .
happy fooling around .
haha .
:D

after the exam today , hanged out with agus , yenny , chris & vv, we directly head to NH .
window-shopped .
planned to have JCO but cancelled bcos inside is so hot !
then accompany agus go buy sandals .
had lunch at Citra Pempek aftermath .
then viky & eka came .
they go to Godiva to hv steak .
after lunch , go to studio to buy ticket .
i , vv & yenny wanna watch Clash of Titans while agus , viky ,eka & chris wanna watch tiran so we had different movies .
while waiting the movie to start in another hour , went to stingers .
played around .
then go to ACE , bought yap's gift .
after that head to studio .
otw to studio saw agus coming out , his movie ( tiran ) just started 10 mins .
he needed to go to make passport .
so we followed him to his car to take our bag out .
then head back to studio again & watch our movie ( Clash of Titans ) .
rate it 3/5 !
(:
after the movie , we met up with chris .
viky & eka are m-tuning .
so i , vv , yenny & chris go to happy puppy .
singing time .
sang for 2 hours .
i hv too much song-wanna-sing lists .
had a blast .
*laughs*
after the singing session , i went home .
& left them there .

i'm expecting more outings .
planned to go to singapore with friends by may .
dk confirm go or nt .

now , i'm awaitin for the 4th week of April .
my results .
hope i'll pass with flying colours .
God bless .
(:

8:30 PM




Web Master




Credits
Do not touch please
Layout by: Joey
Background: Found it on deviantart