<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/56775806124586228?origin\x3dhttp://wandering--wonderer.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Tuesday, May 25, 2010

my face is so oily . @@ , oily face grows many pimples .
haih .
any good recommendation of facialwasher ?
i wanna try GarnierMan but dk good or not , i also saw the ads of MentholathumMan , feel wanna try it .
i must get rid all those fucking oils&pimples out of my face .

i wanna grow taller , feeling so short recently . :(
ohplease my body , all the cells within , chemical fluid or whatsoever organs , pls react to it .
talltalltall .
i must reach 183cm by the age of 21 .
*prayinghard*
blessme,wishmeluck.
hope by the age of 21 , i can see myself standing in that height .
(:

i wanna a camera badly , took a favour on that Ixus130 but it costs much .*$400++*
enough to buy a phone liao .
i hope i will be able to buy it by this year , but by buying a camera , i won't be able to change phone .
but nevermind , i'm also not in thought of changing phone , dk what phone to get .
haha . :p
ever thought of buying iPhone , but cancelled due to too many reasons .
iPhone cannot bluetooth , iPhone battery is planted , iPhone don't hv external memory .
so i'll get rid of the thought to change phone , better go buy camera .
my E63 are still working fine , just a little faulty sometimes .

i'm waiting for my first pay .
after my first payout , i'll ask for leave .
i must go out soon or else i'll go berserk for being tending shop all day & checking those fuckingirritating phones .
&most of all , i'm still left with one HappyPuppy voucher .
i must treat myself to a great feast with my first payout.

it's 00:24 now , but i'm still awake .
i must get to sleep soon , to recharge myself & prepare my new journey , another day gonna begins .

12:26 AM


Sunday, May 23, 2010

my life is still as usual .
go to shop , help mom all day , sleep , eat .
so life-less .

today morning , i heard a news from my cousin's boyfriend .
he told me that ystdy a car accident happened somewhere in the airport .
and i am so curious , i asked what's the name , but he don't know .
he only knew that the car's plate is BM 28 and it's a Jazz .
and i think i ever saw that car , it is so familiar but i just couldn't recall who's the owner of that car .
then in the evening , i met eka & his cousins .
they're also talking about that car accident .
so i enquired them and to my surprise , the deceased are from the same school with me , they're my seniors .
i was totally shocked , kinda of unbelieveable .
i believe their parents must be freaking upset .
though idk them , but still my condolences to them .

Juvenno & Benson Loy
RIP , may God Bless U , may u be brought to the side of God .

1:06 AM


Saturday, May 15, 2010

these few days always help mom .
so busy .
everyday handling with those phones & those millions account .
super tired .

walk to NH with eka @7pm++ .
yen2 & fery came back .
so go oud .
reached there go find them .
they're at Godiva .
jacq , her , yen & fery are there having dinner so go join them .
eka go m-tune .
after they finished eat , go find eka .
then head to JCo .
had 3 donuts .
then chatted at there .
around 9.30pm , walk to LP with eka .
homesweethome aftermath .

will be going out again tomorrow .
:D

11:00 PM


Wednesday, May 12, 2010

having emo thoughts right now .
those thoughts always surround in my mind & those feelings rotates in my heart .
i hv a lot of things to say but dk where to start from .
those thoughts & feelings are just hard to elaborate by words & sentences .
it needs a genuine heart to decipher it .
no one ever know what i meant & no one ever know what i really think & feel .

i'm stepping into another route of life .
i'm growing older , and bcos of that more things hv happened & i came to understand those things .
this life is just too realistic .

thousands & hundreds of thoughts and feelings stayed in my heart & brain but i'll never be able to express it out .

11:08 PM


Tuesday, May 11, 2010

i'm SUPER FED UP now !!
idk what's wrong with my parents .
i'm going to get a job and they told me not to .
i have the motivation to go earn money but they don't let me .
saying what doing in that line is not good , bla , bla .
they tell me if wanna get job , get a job which like associated with computer .
CRAP !
i'm SO FED UP right now !
fuckhell !

6:51 PM


Sunday, May 9, 2010

May 3-May 6
had our graduation practice .

May 7
general rehearsal .
announcement of awardees .
i got 3rd honor , well nothing to be proud of .
UN announcement is out .
the letter just write pass ornot .
don't have score .
i passed .
well , i thought that everyone of us will pass but never to my expectation , one of our friend didn't make it .
i was like , HAH ?
how could it be ?
i just hoped that he could braced himself up and take the UN Ulangan & passed .
and by that time , we may hang out all together happily .
:D

May 8
early morning received a msg from clau , my UN score are out .
my score :
bahasa : 8.60
eng : 9.40
mtk : 8.50
ipa : 7.00
total : 33.50
yes , i'm totally DISAPPOINTED with my hell-ish score .
at 5pm , our graduation event started .
so the event went well .
& the ambience during our singing is nice , better than the usual practice , it just seem different , there's soul in the song .
everyone seems like really singing through their hearts but not mouth .
& today is sis's birthday .
happy birthday !
wish u atb .
be good & don't be so wilful .
(:

May 9
Happy Mother's Day !
i wish every mother in this earth will be happy always , long life & allthebest .
since it's mother's day , i & sis bought a watch for mom .
i believe mom love it bcos mom picked it herself .
haha .
(:
will be goin out to eat later for the celebration .

8:32 PM


Sunday, May 2, 2010

celebrated hermanto's birthday today .
happy advanced birthday ! (:

walked to NH around 14.30 with yenny .
accompany yenny to Hypermart .
the queue is super long loh !
@@
then chris & agus came .
still waiting in the queue .
done queue-ing , meet up with jacq at her uncle's shop .
then go buy hermanto's gift .
bought him CK perfume .
after that go to 29 , to meet up with hermanto , pris & hye .
gave the gift to hermanto .
then billiard for an hour .
after billiard-ing , go to happup .
sang for 2 hours .
after lalala-ing , dining time !
hermanto treated us to Pizza Hut .
very full .
after the Pizza Hut-ing , agus went home .
then followed by pris & hyerin .
so we go billiard-ing , played a while & yenny went home .
left me , hermanto , jacq , chris & nely .
chris tried to play , it's her first attempt & she did it quite well .
(:
after the billiard , went to JCO , nely , chris & i bought donuts , then jacq went home , we go to KFC , i buy mom's food .
the queue is long too .
then nely went home .
after buying the food , i went home , leaving hermanto & chris there .
haha .
reached home at 9++ then go take a bath , and blogging right now .

i'm so tired today .
tomorrow still need go school .
super sian ah !
@@

10:22 PM


Saturday, May 1, 2010

happy birthday nely !
celebrated nely's b'day today .

at around 4pm , walk to NH with yenny .
then meet up with jacq & chris .
go find nely's present .
then go buy perfume for nely .
shared with jacq , yenny , chris , eka & yap .
after that go to Harbour Bay Mall , chris's dad send us there .
(:
upon reaching , walk to G-Spot , a Pub & Karaoke somewhere at Harbour Bay .
when we (i,chris,yenny&jacq) arrived there , only we are there , the rest haven't come .
waitwaitwait for them .
go take photo , the scenery is great .
then agus & hermanto came .
after that eka , kelvi , pris & desy came .
but the birthday girl is still nt seen .
at around 6 , Nely , the birthday girl has came .
so we strolled around , and took photos .
the sunset is way too beautiful ..
:D
then run around there .
it was fun man !
after that , we went in the room .
eat , sing & dance .
haha .
inside super cool loh .
then around 9.30 , cut cake time .
then sang birthday song , eat cake .
talked a while , then around 10 , the birthday girl went home and the rest of us go to Harbour Bay Mall .
soon pris & desy went home , followed by agus then jacq then eka & viky , leaving only me , yenny , chris & hermanto there .
chris & yenny is hungry , so we went to Coffee House to eat .
after eating , go outside talk & wait for chris's dad to come , her dad will send us home .
homed around 23:00 .
thanks to chris's dad for giving us free ride .
(:

*just a short text about the birthday celebration bcos hard to elaborate , just a word to describe > FUN , the ambience & scenery there are super great , ! (:

Lastly , a Happy Birthday to Nely Niawati .
wish u atb .
everything goes as what you wish .


received an info that UN's result will be announced on 6 May .
it is postponed again .
ohshit .
always postpone .
Indonesian's Govt. is so inefficient .
actually left 2 days again so happy , but postpone again then must wait again loh .
super annoying ! >:(

11:51 PM




Web Master




Credits
Do not touch please
Layout by: Joey
Background: Found it on deviantart