Sunday, July 25, 2010
180th Post .
it's my 180th post .
(:
took a year more to have a 180th post is indeed slowwwwww .
who calls me to be lazy in blogging .
haha .
school has been annoying .
creating what cca that is held on saturday .wasting my time to go , then the cca is like fucking retarded , if the cca is fun then okay lah we go , have fun mah but it wasn't like that .
imagine , badminton club played badminton in the road , then the volleyball club played without nets , music club is cancelled bcos the teacher couldn't come , and so on and so forth .
And the WORST is if we don't go for 3 times , we'll be DROPPED OUT .
wtf .
dropping us out just for that stupid cca ?
siaoo .
if no one go , then the whole school's students will be dropped out hah ?
what a joke .
tonight's moon is so beautiful ..
(:
the sky is dark but with presence of moon makes it glamorous .
the moon is full and bright .
wish to go up there and see it in close distance .
how nice if i could go to space ..
but i think it's almost impossible bcos it costs a bomb .
so i think i should just go to bed now & get into space in my dreams .
haha .
byebye .
:D
Monday, July 19, 2010
it's been 10days since i last posted something here .
been wanna to post but cmi bcos too busy & tired .
MOS was finished several days ago , we're back to normal school life , still trying to adapt in a class which only consist of 15 students .
low in numbers but high in voice .
haha .
watched INCEPTION just now at 19.15 with chris , eka & hermanto .
this movie is fucking great , the storyline is awesome .
it's so cool when there is layer of dreams in where we're dreaming in the dream of the dream of our dream .
so many DREAM , shit .
rate it 4/5 , you guys may go to watch , but watching this film needs great concentration , imagination and high IQ or else you'll be easily confused .
the movie lasted for 2hours15mins .
that's so long .
finished the movie at 21.30 .
went to JCO to buy mom's order , half dozen of donuts .
and homesweethome .
(:
shit , i haven't finished my mtk & chem hw , i didn't bring the book home .
will settle it at school tomorrow .
haha .
bye peeps !
Saturday, July 10, 2010
school's re-opening in three days time .
aww , so boring . -__-
went to sch this morning for MOS preparation .
and i'm in group 8 , together with pris & werianto .
the MOS will be held on monday & tuesday .
hope this time will be an easy one , no tough things please .
went to kenny's house after school , spend some time there while waiting for the F4 .
*note : F = Fucking
haha . XD
after a long wait , the F4 finally come and we went to Borobudur Resto which is just infront of kenny & yenny's house .
yenny's treating today since last time her birthday celebration was postponed and it is decided to be today .
had tzechar .
the fish soup there is delicious . (:
the price also affordable .
300k++ for 15person .
after the meal , kenny back to his home and joe followed him .
then pris , vv , chris , F4 went to NH .
i , yenny , nely , yap , jacq & desy went to yenny's house .
sat & chatted for a while .
then i & yap went home .
homed , bathed and off to shop .
helped mom whole day .
tomorrow's gonna be a busy day again .
goin to recharge energy now .
bb .
it's 00:38 .
bb .
Sunday, July 4, 2010
lemme tell something about the past .
i & my sis were once almost lost .
the story is like this .
around 9-10years ago , when my sis is still 3 years old , my mom with me , my sis & aunt and cousins were off to holiday in singapore .
then in one night , aqin koko took us ( me , my sis , niz , mariani & mariana ) to stroll at the park under his house .
we were all holding hands & we walkwalk .
then suddenly we found out that my sis isn't with us anymore .
we were so panic , we looked for her in the vicinity but we can't find her so we went back to aqin koko's house and tell it to mom & 4th aunt .
(aqin koko is my 4th aunt's child)
mom and aunts were so panic too , mom called the police and seeked for help .
after a 15-30minutes , someone called and said they found a little girl in the rooftop of opposite block of my 4th aunt's house so mom & aunts go to see if it is my sis and luckily , thanks God , it is my sis .
when we asked her , how did she end up there , she answered us that when she was walking with us , she saw a lift (that time she didn't know what is a lift) and out of curiosityt she went there without our knowing , she saw a button then she press it , when the lift door is open , she went in & she pressed every button and then she end up at the rooftop .
we should really thanks God that we found her back .
next ,,,
when i'm 5 or 6 years old , we ( mom , me , sis & aunt , cousins) were also holiday-ing in singapore .
then we went to a mall .
that time , aqin koko & his gf is parting with us , they are going somewhere else .
then out of fun i followed them (without my mom's knowing) but i lost the sight of them so i walked back to the place where i left , when i'm back to there i didn't see mom & aunts & cousins anymore , i was so scared .
then i cried & walked around to find mom .
and luckily , after a few rounds of walking i found mom , i run towards her & hugged mom tightly .
i was really scared that time .
once more , i must thanks God that i found my mom .
hmm .
i was thinking , what if me & my sis was not found that time , what would we be now ?
maybe i'm dead already or sold into foreign country or being beggar on street or living in the orphanage or being adopted by someone .
we must really thanks God that God didn't make us really parted from our family .
i must be GLAD that i'm still able to live with my family .
so guys , do cherish your time with your family bcos you don't know what would happen later ..
Friday, July 2, 2010
i am re-watching Autumn's Concerto now .
yeehaa !
this is a great drama .
i had finished this drama 4months ago or maybe longer .
(:
just suddenly had the thought to re-watch it .
hmm .
i am waiting for Summer's Desire & P.S Man dvd , pls come out faster !
bye guys !
off to Autumn's Concerto-inggggg .
time flies .
it's July now .
hope that this July will be a good month .
problems & troubles pls leave me alone , fuck away .
*prayhard*
watch Eclipse with Jacq & Pris just now .
rate it 4/5 . (:
after that , strolled around NH to think what to eat .
haha .
at last decided to go to Gadeno .
had Combo Meal shared with Pris .
and yes , i'm stuffed .
after the meal , we went separate ways and i went back to shop .
yea , back to work again .
went home around 10 .
opened com , inserted songs to mmc .
then back to room , watch tv & blogging right now .
school's is really goin to re-open soon .
*STRESSED*
i know i'm such a nag , always blablabla here but i really can't accept the fact mah .
haih .
we must be back to school on 9th July for MOS preparation .
sian ttm lah .
hope that SMA1 will also have one class only , like when we're SMP3 .
that'll be GUH-reat dude !
i don't get it why , but i'm so excited for December holiday .
i'm also excited for the moving of our school .
our school gonna move by the year end maybe or next year ?
will move to somewhere near Ocarina .
yay !
new environment , hope it'll be nice .
that's all for the blabbering today .
BYE ! (:
*waves*