<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/56775806124586228?origin\x3dhttp://wandering--wonderer.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Sunday, December 26, 2010

was back from sg yesterday .
ppl xmas go sg , me xmas go back batam .
so pathetic , lol .
actually planned to stay longer de but due to some reasons so must go back .
sigh , feels so remorseful with 7 others , didn't make it to go out with them .
feeling so guilty and sorry ah .
they must be so angry with me .
and i believe that they won't want to hear my explanation so what i need to do is just to prepare my mental and get ready to be ignored .
haih .
but what's done can't be undone , so just accept the facts .
regrets always come too late .
and also didn't make it to go out with yen² and fery .
so sad loh .
also didn't make it to meet lina & christie .
all planned didn't happened .
sighsighsigh .
but still i enjoyed my trip .
had a great harvest .
haha .
bought 6clothes , a pants , a slippers , a bag , boxer and briefs .
and spent roughly almost $500 loh .
and bought some goodies home .
lol .

school is reopening soon .
thoughts of school makes me so sian ah .
i really wanna move out of here , the faster the better .
hope i'll be able to move out soon .
*Godblesses*

2011 is coming , just feels so excited with 2011 .
got some sort of feeling that 2011 will be a good year for me .
many good things will happened and many joyous events will appear .
hope it's true .

5:13 PM


Monday, December 20, 2010

hello guys .
i'm in sg right now .
haha .
yea , been here from 18dec .

18.12.2010
reached sg at around 1 to 2 .
went to AMK hub with niz & xs .
bought a new school bag for $52.90 , it looked great to me . (:
then pei niz find shoes , so tired like seriously .
spent almost 2hrs to find her shoes . -_-
rushed back home at 5++ .
then take a bath and prepare myself .
headed to RELC International Hotel , had a wedding banquet at Tangs Court Cantonese Restaurant .
1st aunt's son marry .
the food was quite great .
well the marriage video was greatly edited .

19.12.10
mom with sis and aunts and cousins went to clothes-searching .
then me with niz & grace jie went to vivo to walk .
but end up bought nthg .
haha .
at around 3++ mom and aunts rushed back to batam to attend another wedding party .
so me with sis and cousins went out .
firstly we went to tiong bahru , went to citigems to buy something for mom , and i also bought smthng for jacq at citigems for her belated bday present .
haha .
then headed to ajisen ramen , had dinner , it was great .
shortly after the meal , we mrt-ed to boonlay.
went to jurong point , bought 2tshirts and a pants .
then shop around .
mrt-ed to bugis afterwards , headed to bugis street .
shop-all-you-can .
i bought 3 t-shirts and a long sleeves .
hahha .
then sis them also bought lots of things
went to orchard aftermath , and it was already 11++ .
was like super tired .
after orchard mrt-ed to tiong bahru .
then waited taxi for a long time and finally got home at 12++ .
then stay up until 4something , then go sleep .

20.12.2010
woke up at 9++ , and waited for those pigs to wake up.
and like finally we went out at 11++.
mrt-ed to dhoby ghaut and went to plaza singapura .
had lunch first then shop around .
bought a slipper , a boxer and 4 boxer brief .
and then head home at around 3++ .
and online till now ah .

hmm .
seems like i've bought all of my stuffs .
there was nthg left again , and my money also almost dry liao .
hahah .
so i'm thinking to get back batam earlier , well since mama also call me to go home faster .
so later then kanzheban lah.

well guys , gtg .
going to hv dinner .
bye .

6:08 PM


Wednesday, December 15, 2010

\(ˇ▼ˇ)/
today received a good news .
i topped the class . ƪ(˘⌣˘)┐ ƪ(˘⌣˘)ʃ ┌(˘⌣˘)ʃ
feels so great after knowing this .
though i know that my average won't be as high as before .
but still just feel happy .

here's the list of the ranks in XA :
1.Justin
2.Vivi
3.Nely
4.Agus
5.Stevani
6.Rina
7.Dabok
8.Ricat
9.Joe
10.Yenny
11.Sonia
12.Eka
13.Ciendra
14.Christina
15.Andrian


4days left to my sg trip .
feels so excited .
hope that this trip will be fun & fruitful .
and hope this trip will be smooth-sailing .

my wish right now is to hope that all problems will be fixed asaply .

12:03 AM


Friday, December 10, 2010

exam is over . \(ˇ▼ˇ)/
some scores are out , few are satisfying , few are not .
english : 95/100 ƪ(˘⌣˘)┐ ƪ(˘⌣˘)ʃ ┌(˘⌣˘)ʃ
mandarin : 100 \(‾▿‾\)┌( _o_ )┐ (/‾▿‾)/
bahasa : 81
fisika : 68 ( highest in grade X ah ) so cham x_x
kimia : 62
pkn : 70
ekonomi : 84,75

my scores in subjects of science like seriously wtf . -_-
i'm planning to take major in science in sma2 , but with score like this -_-
seriously , must study harder , no more lazing around .


went to pengte after exam today .
yummy :9
head to MM afterwards .
watched Rapunzel 3D .
the 3D effects was so little like seriously , no much diff .
and watch 3D movies just make my head goes dancing , having headache like seriously .
homed after the movie .

going to plan my holiday's activities .
it's gonna be fabulous . (y)

8:38 PM


Monday, December 6, 2010
sometimes .. it's better to know nothing .

life has been tough for me .
a year to a year , it got worsen .
idk what should i really do .
another problem arises when a problem hasn't been solved .
they said karma does exist , but i don't see it .
bad people lifes are getting better while the goods one suffer .
is that karma ? i don't get it .
now , i'm facing another problem , yes a big one .
i know that i must be glad , bcos my life is better than some others .
people always say that we shouldn't compare with the upper ones , we should compare with the one lower than us .
but if we want to get improve , should't we compare with the upper one instead of the lower one ?
that's another question .
life is unpredictable , things can happened just in a second .
no one knows what will happened tomorrow , so what we can only do is to pray to god , and ask for courage , power & wisdom to overcome problems instead of asking for a good & smooth life .
believe me guys , every life has its obstacle , no life is sail-smooth .
everyone has its problem , remember one rule --» don't ever judge a book by its cover .
when u see someone is so happy , look like so carefree , do you really think they're enjoying their life ? if you do , that's a big mistake .
you'll never know what really happened in their life .
and always remember C H E R I S H .
bear in mind that regrets always come too late , so do cherish someone/something when they're still here .

as i posted above , sometimes it's better to know nothing .
now i knew too many things , and i should blame myself for being so curious for everything .
if now i can have a wish , i really hope that i can have a time-machine .
i want to get back to the past where i don't need to care for so many things , where life has been carefree , where children are still innocent .
in where , there's no black & white but only colorful .
in where , there's only good person in this world .
in where , money isn't everything .
in where , family is the best ones .
in where , a candy / an ice-cream can makes us happy for the whole day .
i really wish to go back to the past .

10:04 PM


Friday, December 3, 2010

teehee .
hello bloggers . (:
have been having exam since last wednesday .

first day of exam - 01.12.10
bahasa : ok , it's easy but the questions are long like hell -_-
english : piece of cake *yummy* haha =))
off.management : okay , able to handle it .

second day of exam - 02.12.10
math : holyshit! the questions were damn godly , 90minutes is not even enough. for sure , my maths screwed up -_-
mtk : not as hard as maths , in fact it was pretty easy .

third day of exam - 03.12.10
fisika : speechless , it's all the teacher's fault , he can't teach well-_-
physics : pretty easy , done it with a grin .
pkn : never studied this subject during class time , so just do it by logically and from the help of dabok *thanksdabok* :D

homed after the exam .
niz came to home and treated us to peng he .
yummy :9
was super full .
then slacked whole day at home , joke with stupid ktc . =))
chris came to visit home but i told her i'm not at home .
haha . :D
well , bcos home is very messy & lots of ppls .

tomorrow aunt's coming from singapore .ƪ(˘⌣˘)┐ ƪ(˘⌣˘)ʃ
will be having many snacks & chocolates .
haha .

well , hope that my exam result will be fabulous .
and may this holiday be fun . \(´▽`)/

7:38 PM




Web Master




Credits
Do not touch please
Layout by: Joey
Background: Found it on deviantart